Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
John D. Brennan   Committee Member  
Nanci Caldwell   Committee Member Committee Member
Nora Denzel  Committee Member   
Patrick S. Jones Financial Expert Chairperson   Chairperson
Steve Singh   Chairperson  
Thierry Sommelet  Committee Member Committee Member