Press Release

Press Release
View printer-friendly version << Back

Talend to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conference

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., May 7, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Talend (NASDAQ: TLND), a global leader in data integration and data integrity, today announced that its management team will be participating in the following conferences:

JP Morgan Virtual 2020 TMC 48th Annual Conference
May 12, 2020
Presentation Time: 12:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm ET

William Blair Virtual 40th Annual Growth Conference
June 10, 2020
Presentation Time: 12:40 pm PT/ 3:40 pm ET

The presentation will be webcast live and archived on Talend's investor relations website at http://investor.talend.com. The replay of the presentation will be available on the website for at least 30 days.

About Talend
Talend (NASDAQ: TLND), a leader in data integration and data integrity, enables every company to find clarity amidst the data chaos.

Talend is the only company to bring together in a single platform all the necessary capabilities that ensure enterprise data is complete, clean, compliant, and readily available to everyone who needs it throughout the organization. With Talend, organizations are able to deliver exceptional customer experiences, make smarter decisions in the moment, drive innovation, and improve operations.

Over 4,250 organizations across the globe have chosen Talend to find clarity in their data. Talend has been recognized as a leader in its field by leading analyst firms and industry publications. For more information, please visit www.talend.com and follow us on Twitter: @Talend. 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/talend-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-conference-301055264.html

SOURCE Talend Inc.

Investor Contact: The Blueshirt Group for Talend, Lisa Laukkanen or Lauren Sloane, 415-217-2632, ir@talend.com OR Media Contact: Chris Taylor, 408 674-1238, Vice President, Corporate Communications, ctaylor@talend.com